PO Box 7130
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
(703) 250-6682 (Emergency Only)

10875 Hampton Road
Fairfax Station, VA
Joe Wolfe - President

Club President

Joe Wolfe Club Organization, General Management
Ken Wilkinson - VP

Vice President

Ken Wilkinson General Management
John Shea - Treasurer


John Shea Financial Management
James Libovicz - Secretary


James Libovicz Corporate Record Keeping
Gerry Petraitis - Membership


Gerry Petraitis New Member Orientation, Membership Cards and Data Maintenance
Reginald Atkins - 3-D Course Range Captain

3-D Course Range Captain

Reginald Atkins 3-D Targets, Signs, Markers, Walkways
Ken Wilkinson - Field Course Range Captain

Field Course Range Captain

Ken Wilkinson Field Targets, Signs, Markers, Benches, Walkways
James Libovicz - News Editor

News Editor

James Libovicz Newsletters and Email Announcements

Tournament Chair

Susan Erdos Shoots, Preregistration and Scores
Dave Grant - Academy Chair

Academy Chair

David Grant Archery Lessons

Hunting Chair

Jeff Tyree Bowhunting, Tree stands and climbers, IBEP

Events Chair

Celeste Otsuka Events Organization and Management
Uwe Jacobs - Media Chair

Media Chair

Uwe Jacobs Website, Social Media, Photo Gallery, Mailing List